Loading...

Laura C., Nanny in Romford

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Childcare Job Needed

I have always enjoyed working with children as I find it incredibly rewarding. It is my passion to become a music teacher once graduating university. This is as I am a very keen musician and feel education is incredibly important and would like to combine the two to establish a successful career.

I have been working with children since I was 16, helping out family and friends with their children when they were unable to look after them. I also volunteered at a local daycare centre for school children (aged 5-13) for over a year to gain experience and knowledge of childcare.

I take pride in being a professional person and I take tasks I am given very seriously. I am also a very fun loving individual and have always enjoyed working with children.
I believe that some of my unique traits that make me stand out from others are my imagination and creative disposition. I am a musician and a writer and I am very passionate about what I do. I am currently studying at university in hope to become a music teacher at a school.
I belive that I am firm but fair however incredibly approachable and trustworthy.
I am a very keen cook and enjoy creating a variety of healthy meals, some of which

I am ideally looking for a full time position from June, but especially over the summer. I would be able to engage in a range fun activities and days out and my hours are fully flexible.
Overall I believe I am an ideal candidate for parents looking for a creative, fun, organised and professional babysitter.

Availability Laura

Available for babysitting during school holidays

Tasks that Laura can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
1 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location