Loading...

Karen R., Nanny in Romford

  • 52 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
MESSAGE

babysitting /nightcare mothers help

Hello ,
Hi, my name is Karen, married & I am 52years old & currently living in Romford with my husband I have 3 grown up children & 2 gorgoues grandchildren 2ys old
I am honest, caring,bubbly, reliable and more importantly a trust worthy person and this reflects on my children day-by-day. I am extremely proud of all 3 of my children and love them with all my heart; they are my life and would do anything for them.
I understand sometimes how .stressful day-to-day life can be & you could just do with a break ,even just to catch up on some sleep or you behind on housework or organization !etc so hopefully i may be able to help
.
Being the proud mother of 3 children, the experience lays directly on how amazing my children are and how much they care for others

i have looked after a girl from the age of 8 mths & her little brother since he was born total of 3yrs 4months . i try to make activities fun whilst learning at the same time .

Their mum is returning to full time work which unfortunately i can't cover full time hours .
covering all aspects of childcare
I love looking after my grandchildren




.

Availability Karen

Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Karen can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help

Professional Experience: some

Location