Kath M., Nanny in Rochester

  • 27 years old, 9 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    Portuguese (Native Language) , English (Intermediate) , Italian (Beginner) , German (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Responsable Nanny/babysitter

Hi i have been doing some nanny and babysitter jobs for around 9 years now and i love it. Since babies till 12 years old kids.
I have as well mine and she is almost 9.
I can help with homework, i'm good with crafting and other activities, i can teach some science due my degree in it and love going outside if the weather is good.
At weekends sometimes i can do some hours so just talk with me and we will see!
At my house we are animal friendly and i have a syrian hamsters and a kitten that loves attention.

Availability Kath

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Kath can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience

More about Kath

I was born in Germany but when i was 8 my mom moved to Portugal because of family. I have a degree in chemestry done in Portugal. I work as a carer for 4 years now in Rochester and before in Epsom, Surrey. My hobbies are crafting, reading, movies, writing, animals and spending time with my daughter.