Loading...

Faye N., nanny in Rochester

  • 18 years old, 1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitter/ Childminder

Hi my names Faye, I'm a student and will be attending university to study law this September. I have a level 3 diploma in childcare (completed with the company Janets) I also have knowledge in both child and adult first aid. I also have experience working as both a babysitter and have tutored primary school aged children for a company as well as privately. My hobbies include art, sewing and music. I look forward to hearing from you!

Availability Faye

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Faye can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

More about Faye

I have recently taken GCSEs in English, Math, Sciences, Geography, Religious studies, business and textiles and I am predicted nothing lower than a C. I am an enthuisiastic and empathetic person therefore I am well suited to child care. I enjoy art and design. I feel working as a babysitter will be the first step into the career ladder. In the future I hope to study A-levels and go on to compete a degree in biology then in embryology as I hope to work in the field of artificial reproduction. Aswell as having experience in childcare I am a pet owner of various animals throughout the years so I am not opposed to caring for pets also.

Location

Approximative location.