Reshma L., Nanny in Rickmansworth

  • 30 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

Im a recent graduate in International Business with Spanish.

I would like to offer babysitting services around Rickmansworth, but I am also willing to travel some distance for the right person (London/Hertfordshire area)

Thought I'd also mention that I would also like to tutor children/adults and have qualifications in Spanish, Business, French and also Piano Grade 8. I can also help with Maths and English.

I think tutoring and babysitting fit together quite well because in particular for a child, it can keep them preoccupied and entertained whilst their parents cannot be there to care for them.

I have had previous experience babysitting whilst on my study exchange year in Madrid, Spain. I looked after young children and babies after school mostly. I kept them occupied by reading to them, encouraging them to play with their toys, watching cartoons and as they were Spanish, I helped to also teach them some English (which is what their parents wanted). Also in Spain, I was a private English tutor where I taught young children speaking, listening, reading and writing skills from Spanish to English.

Furthermore, I have had previous experience tutoring. I have been a private Piano tutor after completing ABRSM Grade 8 where I taught young children who were total beginners as well as those with prior knowledge to help them to take ABRSM exams.

At the moment, I have a lot of flexibility. I can commit to the role as and when required and I am willing to adapt to suit your needs.

Availability Reshma

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience