Loading...

Charlotte T., Nanny in Reigate

  • 23 years old, 3 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Charlotte
MESSAGE

Experienced childminder

As a child I looked after my baby brother since we have a big age gap, along with my little cousins. I have previously looked after a (now 20 month old) little girl for a year and a half since she was four weeks old on a regular basis. I stopped when I decided to go to university which I have just finished my first year of. I have also attended several events (weddings, birthdays, engagement parties) where I have been in charge of taking care of groups of children over one night to a few days. Over the years since my first childminding job, I have been recommended to many families whom I have worked for with children of different ages ranging from newborn to 8 years old. My most recent job was looking after an 18 month old girl for a couple of weeks while her parents were working and away. When with children they are my main priority and I always make sure they are happy and well. The most important thing is the child's wellbeing.

Availability Charlotte

Tasks that Charlotte can help with

Cooking
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.