Loading...

Veronika R., Nanny in Reading

  • 27 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Dear family,

My name is Veronika, I am 20 years old and I live in Decin which is in the north part of the Czech republic. I have got brown hair, brown eyes and light skin (see photo).
I live in a house with my mom, dad and sister. My mother is Iva and she?s 43 years old. She works as a court officer. My dad is Martin, he?s 46 years old and he works as a builder. My sister is older than me, she?s 23 years old and her name is Andrea. She works as an officer too. We all love animals. We have got two dogs (Bara and Max) and cat (Majkee). All animals are in house with us.

I have experience with domestic helps. I do activities such as hoovering and dusting, washing, ironing, washing up, mopping and walking the dog. At present I?m learning to cook. Everyday I cook some recipe and the dish tastes quite good :)

I finished my studies in June 2011. I studied European business academy in Decin. After high school I wanted go to university, but I was not admitted.
That?s why I decided to go to UK to work as an au-pair. I would like to discover new culture, meet new people and which is the main thing, to study English. I chose work as an au-pair, because I like children very much.

For the first time I looked after children on a tennis training camp in 2009. Next year I looked after 15 children on a camp for two weeks. We went to trips and played games. This summer I cared after 30 hockey players (10-15 years) for 14 days on hockey training camp (I did so with the help of a colleague instructor).

I have a lot of hobbies. I like skiing, volleyball, table tennis, swimming, tennis, walking the dogs and so on. I have been playing tennis for 10 years and volleyball for quite a long time.
I like going out with my friends. We go to cinema to watch a new comedy, drama and other genres of films. I love listening to music and dancing, that?s why I go to concerts and music festivals.

I?m looking forward to meeting you and your children and discovering England.
Best regards

Veronika

Availability Veronika

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location