Loading...

Fenella S., Nanny in Reading

  • 27 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Fenella

MESSAGE

Full time nanny

LOOKING FOR ANYTHING OVER SUMMER 2011

My name is Fenella Standing and I am 19 and am currently studying at Reading University. I live in the Ashdown Forest in sussex during holiday periods, but I am very flexible. I have my own car and a first aid qualification.
I have worked with children before and enjoy doing so! I am currently hoping for something during Summer 2011 period.
Currently i am working for a family after school and some full days during the holidays, and have been working with them for over 6 months now.

However I am looking for a temporary, part time christmas job doing whatever, during the afternoons or mornings within the east sussex area. This is just temporary as i have a couple of weeks off my current job so any babysitting, general help would be great! also the oppertunity to carry on in the futur with occasional help/babysitting depending on how it fits with my current schedule.

I have 4 year old twin cousins whom i am very close with and who I have spent a lot of time looking after as they were growing up!

I am starting a gap year from june onwards and i would appreciate any chance that anyone can offer!

Availability Fenella

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

Location