Cherilyn R., Nanny in Reading

  • 23 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Friendly and experienced nanny!

Heyy, I am a recent university graduate who has moved backed home for a while.
After three tense years of study I've decided to do something where I can be more energetic and active, and do what I love, caring for children and pets.

Although I studied English language and literature, being interested in books and art! I'm also very into health and fitness, and have lots of energy and enthausiasm.

I have tonnes of experience looking after children ages from 5months to 13+ years, including children from disadvantaged backgrounds and special needs, both physical and mental, and enjoy teaching children new things and entertaining them.

I also have lots of experiences with small and larger animals. Specifically a variety of breeds of dogs and cats.

Now that I am no longer a student I have lots of free time during the week, so am able to do early mornings through to late nights. Aswell as the occasional weekends, and am flexible to adapt where necessary :)

Availability Cherilyn

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Cherilyn can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Cherilyn

I am interested in literature, art, travel, exercise and fitness, and health. I have a university degree in English literature and language, love painting, animals, reading, running and sport.