Loading...

Naomi L., Nanny in Potters Bar

  • 26 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Naomi

MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am seeking a job as an after school nanny and a summer nanny, as I will be returning to studying in September to become a Primary school teacher.
I am 21 years old and live in Hertfordshire. I have just completed my Level 3 in Childcare and currently working as a Room Leader in a private day nursery, where I have been for nearly two years. I have also had experience working as a nanny for a four year old boy during the summer holidays. I have got a lot of experience with all different ages of children. I have full knowledge of the EYFS and am upto date with the new regulations, legislations and policies and procecedures in place for all nursery settings. I currently hold my emergency first aid qualification and my level two in food handling and hygiene.
I have had a full clean drivers license since I was 17 with my own car (automatic). I have 11 GCSE grades all grades A to C. I have a passion for childcare, I am very reliable and have plenty of energy as I like to keep my self fit and healthy. I can also do some babysitting after hours if the job requires it. I am willing to get my self ofsted registered if required.
Please ask for a copy of my CV if interested.

Thank you for your time, I look forward to hearing from you.
Naomi Lewis

Availability Naomi

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location