Loading...

Pella M., Nanny in Portsmouth

  • 20 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Pella

MESSAGE

English Teacher, resonsible but fun for your childcare

Hello, I'm 52 years old, a mother and an English language teacher. I am looking for part-time work to help you with childcare and pet-sitting.
I love children and am kind, patient and caring. I am creative with activities whatever the weather and I can help your child with their reading and language.
I am seeking a happy family in Southsea who are looking for their own part-time Mary Poppins!

Availability Pella

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Pella can help with

  • Help with homework

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

More about Pella

Hello- I teach English to foreign students but my background is in Human Resources. I am 52 and have two beautiful grown up daughters. I am a cheerful, helpful person who is looking for part-time hours either minding children or pet-sitting. I love walking, being outdoors (going to park is not a problem for me! ), yoga is my passion. I also enjoy cooking and sailing. I am English mother tongue and as a teacher can help your children with their reading and homework. I enjoy doing crafts and creative things with children and love to read stories and play games. Computers are great but in moderation. I speak french enough to get by , I can understand more than I can speak . I just love looking after people and being valued. Please ask me any questions- I hope to meet you one day. Thank you for reading.

Location