Loading...

Ellen V., Nanny in Portland

  • 19 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Ellen

Contact Ellen
MESSAGE

Fun, Friendly and responsible University Student

Hi, My name is Ellen. I am studying Social Work at Plymouth University, I have a lot of free time around assignments this year and I would like to do some child care work to help gain experience.

Availability Ellen

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Ellen can help with

  • Ironing

    Help with homework

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    Pet help

  • Cooking

    Children with disabilities

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Sick children

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

More about Ellen

I am studying at University to get my Social Work degree. Previously I studied back home in Dorset for my A-levels in psychology, sociology and philosophy. I have my 5 A*-C GCSEs including Maths and English. I have worked in retail. I have had work experience with a charity called CHICKS who run free respite breaks for disadvantaged children across the UK. My hobbies are arts and crafts, Watching films and reading.

Location