Lucy A., Nanny in Poole

  • 16 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker No

Baby sitter avaliable

Hello, i have just finished my GCSE's and i am looking for a part time or occasional job to take care of children. i have experience with looking after kids from baby sitting my previous neighbours children and often looked after them every other day and it was a delight for me, i would give them face paintings and play games with them all the time and were a delight to look after. I hope to babysit some more to gain more skills with children :) Also as i have just finished school i have a month of spare time to care for kids and during September i will have to re arrange the timings

Availability Lucy

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Tasks that Lucy can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: some

More about Lucy

At the moment with my education i am going into a preforming arts college to hopefully someday move forward in life with my creativity in the future. i often am drawing and painting in my room and would be happy to teach children how to paint and get creative with them. I also game quite often on xbox, and i have an interest in the beauty sector styling hair, makeup etc, i also listen to a lot of music and find myself singing quite a lot. I talk to many friends online of different ages and i love getting to know new people and having new friendships.