Maddy S., Nanny in Ponteland

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny


Thankyou for taking the time to look at my profile. I am a 19 year old student, currently on my gap year. I am going to be studying nursing at university in september. I am looking to combine doing something I love whilst earning a little extra money as well. I have lots of basic and advanced experience looking after children. I have babysat since the age of 14, but most recently I have lived abroad as an au-pair in Ireland where I was responsible for the care of two children aged 3 and 5. I was given sole responsibility of the children which included batheing, bed-time routine, taking and collecting from school, cooking, cleaning and tidying up and taking them to visit places. Whilst I was away I gained even more independence on a personal level as I was living and working away from home. I have also just returned from France where again I looked after a 4 year old girl as her nanny and had a fantastic time. I am of a very caring, bubbly and friendly nature and will always try my best in any situation. I am able to drive, and am also comfortable with pets so would be willing to help out with dog walking etc. I would be available any time through the day and in the evenings. I live in the North-East of England.

Many Thanks, I hope to hear from you soon!

Maddy x

Availability Maddy

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience