Loading...

Rachel P., Nanny in Pontefract

  • 31 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact rachel
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I feel I am an easy going, caring person that children find approachable. I also work well as a member of a team and on my own initiative. I am an excellent time keeper. I really enjoy learning new things; also I am willing to do all training courses. I have worked with children with, autism, Asperger syndrome, ADHD, Epilepsy and anger problems and global development delay. This role was very challenging but also rewarding. I have done voluntary work with two family members who both work within childcare settings. One of the settings was within a school where I helped with basic teaching assistant duties such as display work, flash cards and reading. The other setting was a childminder whom I have assisted on several different excursions with children aged between 0-8 years. I have also worked in childrens centre nurseries covering short staff. In my spare time I enjoy attending a pantomime society where I take part in the shows on stage.

Availability Rachel

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location