Loading...

Kelly B., Nanny in Plymouth

  • 41 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Qualified Level 3 childcare practioner.

Hello
My name is Kelly, I am a qualified level 3 childcare pracrioner. I have been in childcare since 2003 and currently work in a primary school. I hold a paediatric first aid, and complete food and hygiene courses. I hold a full driving licence. I am offering my services for babysitting for that much needed night out. I also cover school holidays although I am not registered as of yet.

Availability Kelly

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Kelly can help with

  • Cooking

    Help with homework

  • Housework

    Wedding Day supervision

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Sick children

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Kelly

Im kelly, 40 years old. As well as 2 sons 21 and 18, I also have a 14month granddaughter who all live in Kent/Essex. I haved lived in the pl1 area of Plymouth fot the last 9 years. I have 2 dogs who I enjoy walking. I have a cache level 3 in childcare, current paediatric first Aid. I love walking on the Moors, going to the beach and the history of Plymouth. I am very interest in alternative therapies. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.

Location