Loading...

Anya B., Nanny in Plymouth

  • 17 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , Spanish (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Childminder/Babysitter

Hello,
My name is Anya and I'm a part time college student. I have lot of experience in babysitting over the years not only for friends and family but I have been recommended by many of them. I grew up with 12 nieces and nephews who I adore so I would consider myself a good person for kids to be around.
I would just sit back and watch either! I've been given plenty of makeovers and given too many piggy backs to count! I love to get involved with them and keep them busy whilst you enjoy and well deserved night or two.
If you think I'm what you're looking for just give me a message and I'll be happy to help!

Availability Anya

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Anya can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Anya

I’m currently doing a course of Creative Media Production and City College Plymouth which I aim to achieve a diploma by the end of it. I enjoy cooking and travelling as well as days out and watching movies (Especially Disney).

Location