Loading...

Helen C., Nanny in Peterlee

  • 20 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Compassionate Nanny looking for work

Hello,
I am a compassionate, reliable and organised nanny with 3 year experience which includes references.
Looking for a full time nanny job and i am willing to become ofsted registered if needed. Currently i hold a paediatric first aid certificate amd a basic dbs check.
Im good with all pets and dont mind feeding and walking any animal when needed, in addition i am willing to do some light house keeping such as tidying nurseries, cleaning baby clothes and bottles ect.
Feel free to get in contact with me to see if i can suit your needs.

Availability Helen

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Helen can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: some

More about Helen

I have been a nanny/babysitter ever since i left school as college was not an option while i was looking after my sick father. For two years i worked for one family fulltime from when their baby was 3 months old to his toddler years and still do casual babysitting now and again for them as we built quite a bond. Im planning to work my way to becoming a midwife in the next few years or advance my nannying career further. Im an active person who enjoys the outdoors and so taking children on outtings will be nothing but a pleasure.

Location