Anu S., Nanny in Peterborough

  • 26 years old, 1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Anu

Full time nanny

The Reasons I Want To Be An Au Pair:

I remember well what it's like to be a child so I've never had problems spending a great time with kids. I enjoy their creativity and energy, their endless joy over simple things. I've been living in England for past 11 months, I've been looking after a 3-year-old boy before, I'm also experienced looking after a 6-months-old baby, I like when there's always something going on around me so now when I'm currently living in a house with no kids around I can totally feel something's missing.
My Interests:

I'd describe myself as a funny and energetic person to be with yet really responsible and sharp enough to be a part of any situation. I'm a classical person, I'm into music and performing arts, I sing opera and play the violin, I have plans to carry on my music studies here in the UK later on. I find communicating with people incredibly easy so England and it's different nations have been one of the reasons that has kept me here.
Family Letter:

Dear Family, Thank you for taking time to have a look at my profile. I'm looking for a nice and cheerful family to become a part of, a family which would be easy-going and open-minded yet quite strict about their child development. I believe I'd be a good match for your family because I love kids and they find it easy to click with me at their joyful level but at the same time I'm a quick learner myself and I like to motivate and encourage others so I'd make them see things from different angles and points, aswell I'm willing to develop their music and language skills. I don't currently have wifi in my house so I might not be able to answer to your e-mails that often but please feel free to give me a call at any time.

Availability Anu

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience