Louise K., Nanny in Perth

  • 29 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

I am 21 years of age, i have 3 and a half years of experience working with children aged from 0-5 years.Would like to look after children within a different surrounding i.e in school classrooms or the child/ childrens own home rather than a private nursery setting to get a different experience of the job.

Availability Louise

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Tasks that Louise can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about louise

Attended Perth college and studies for 2 years then I got a job in a private nursery where I continued my studies and became a qualified early years practitioner i have worked in the setting for 10 years and I have 12 plus years experience caring for children aged 0-5 years. I have a had a role of being a room senior in a private nursery where I ensured the running of the playroom was smooth and non disruptive, creating experiences for the children to explore and be challenged through their own learning and development following the curriculum. I enjoy walks with my husband and dogs, I love to sing but can get embarrassed if caught. Love to shop and socialise with friend. At school I showed an interest in playing the drum kit, enjoying swimming whilst on holiday in Cyprus with family.