Loading...

Chloe S., Nanny in Penryn

  • 25 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by chloe

Contact chloe
MESSAGE

After school nanny

I am creative, enthusiastic, and fun. I believe each of these is important when caring for children of all ages. I am responsible, caring and organised. I love getting creative outdoors, going on trips and adventures which I know will inspire children to explore and as a result learn and enjoy. I believe very much that children learn through doing... therefore I encourage children who I work with to give everything a go. Try something new and if it doesn't work try something else. Being outdoors is the best place to learn and so be aware that I will aim to be outside at some point almost everyday, encouraging your child/children to explore their curiosities and learn something new. But mostly to have FUN while doing it!

I am about to begin my third year of my degree in Early Childood Studies/Education. Alongside this I will be studying for my Early Years Professional Status to qualify me to be an Early Years Teacher by June 2014.

I own a car, therefore I am able to do drop-offs and pick ups if needed, and where parents are happy, I will take children on trips and out for walks.

I am a non-smoker.
Happy to work in houses with pets.
I am happy to work with children of all ages.
Love cooking and will encourage/provide healthy meals and snacks.

Availability Chloe

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

Location