Sadie G., Nanny in Oxford

  • 27 years old, 9 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Reply rate :
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    9 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Sadie


Full time nanny

Hi, my name is Sadie and I have lived in Oxford my whole life. Since leaving school, I have always been in childcare jobs but mainly in nurseries. I am now looking for a new challenge, as after 9 year I feel that it is time to move on. I am reliable, caring, organised, patient and I'm a very tidy person. I have an nvq level 2 in childcare, im first aid trained, I have a recent DBS check, references on request, safe guarding training, baby sign Ect.. I have experience in all aspects of childcare and I find this role very rewarding. I will be more than happy to do some light housework and cooking when required. I use a firm but fair approach when taking care of children and i think that teaching manners is very important. If you would like to know more or have any questions for me, please don't hesitate to get in touch as I am available immediately. I will look forward to hearing from you very soon.

Availability Sadie

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 9 years of experience

More about Sadie

Hiya, I am a very experienced, ofsted registered nanny available from the end of July- throughout the summer holidays & beyond! I have 9 years experience in childcare, working with various ages, ranging from 3months old up to 10 years old. I have a recent DBS check, I am nvq level 2 trained in childcare, I am first aid trained, I am a driver & I own a car. I also have lots of experience in looking after multiple children. I am currently looking for a new nanny position in the Oxford area, preferably full time but I would consider part time hours too! I am very friendly, reliable, caring & I take pride in my work. I am confident, organised, professional in everything that I do & i find taking care of children very rewarding! I love spending time outdoors & I am able to plan fun, stimulating & safe day trips/activities for all children in my care. This includes; daily trips to the park, feeding the ducks, getting involved with local baby/toddler groups, visiting museums, having picnics, going to local indoor play areas etc.. I am more than happy to do some light house work & cooking if required. Excellent references are available on request. If you require any further information, or would like to see my Cv please don't hesitate to contact me :) I am currently a sole charge nanny for an amazing, 2 year old boy - this was a long term position that is sadly coming to an end this summer. I have bonded very well with this little boy & I have watched, guided & supported him while he grew from a happy baby into a very confident, bubbly toddler! In this role I have been made to feel like part of the family & I have built up very good relationships with both parents, so I am looking for a position similar :)