Loading...

Tarryn J., nanny in Oxford

  • 24 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am currently studying a level 2 childcare course which is due to end in late may 2013. In my family i am known as 'the baby sitter' i have 5 young newphews, lots of young cousins an 2 baby brothers who i look after a lot, i became an auntie at the young age of 6 and have looked after children in the family sinse then so im pretty experienced and would now like to become a nanny, mothers help or baby sitter.
I'm reliable, punctual and trustworthy. I am good with meeting new people and like to make them feel comfortable around me. I have had previous jobs in retail, waitressing and food services.
I'm a very energetic person and would be more than happy to do fun activites with the children/child along with homework/educational activites. I've also had many years experiennce in cleaning so i'd be happy to do cleaning, ironing and jobs around the house.
I'm fully CRB checked and first aint trained.
A schedual can be arranged on confirmation of the job.

Thankyou for reading,
Tarryn James

Availability Tarryn

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.