Joanne W., Nanny in Orpington

  • 57 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team
    This profile is ofsted registered

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
Contact Joanne

After school nanny

I am a qualified nursery nurse and have been an ofsted registered childminder on and off for over 20 years (I am Ofsted graded 'outstanding') I have worked as a deputy nursery manager in the baby unit of a large nursery. I am CRB checked and have first aid training. I have had 3 of my own children and consider myself to be very experienced. I have many excellent references. I have decided that I would like a change in my childcare work and am looking for a part time nanny job although I can offer childminding if needed. I do not drive but am confident in using public transport with children and walking/road safety with them which I feel are important to a child to learn. I have a certificate in child safety as well as a certificate in safe food handling. Children have been my vocation in life and I have lots of happy parents to prove it. I may be 55 but I am only 20 inside! I am reliable and hard working. I have 2 small grandchildren so I do not mind being an extra granny to you child too!

Availability Joanne

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience