Loading...

Olivia L., Nanny in Orpington

  • 23 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Olivia

Contact Olivia
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

So, a little about myself; I am 20 years old and a female. I have looked after/worked with children in some capacity for around 5 years. My previous experience includes: working throughout a nursery for a year, working throughout a primary school for a year, volunteering for Buzz Youth Group (for disabled children up to 18 years old), volunteering for Friends for Leisure and finally, working within a church youth group for young children. Qualifications I have which are relevant to childcare are; Distinction, Distinction Level 3 Certificate in Childcare (equivalent to AA) and I am currently studying Social Work at Lancaster University.
I thoroughly enjoy working with children of all ages and am definitely still a young kid at heart. I am a very creative, outgoing, bubbly, enthusiastic person. I would create activity plans to with your children to engage them and ensure they have the best possible time whilst in my company. I would enjoy taking your children on day trips and adventures as you wish! I love doing all sorts of fun activities with children such as; swimming, crafts, video games, playing in the garden, visiting the park, going on bike rides etc. Due to my work within various child care settings, not only do I have experience in play but also within education, for example, supporting learning and creating educational activities suitable for multiple ages.
I would fully listen to your wishes and desires and implement these into your child's daily routines.
Finally, I own a car with no points on my licence, so can easily travel. I also have stated I can't work weekends, however, I am available to work most weekends, but I woul have to discuss this with you.
It's hard to put into words how much I love working with children, but, it is all I have wanted to do my whole life and with the experience I have I think I would be the perfect person to look after your children as I am a dedicated, fun, caring individual.

Availability Olivia

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location