Loading...

Kayleigh M., Nanny in Orpington

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Kayleigh
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hello my name is Kayleigh

I am currently working part-time in a preschool, located in Southborough Lane. I am now looking for full-time work. I have been working with all different age groups from 0-10 year old. I have been working with children for nearly 5 years now.

Quliafications in childcare:

- NVQ level 2
- NVQ level 3
- Recent CRB check
- Trained Manager
- Deaf Awareness certificate ( preschool stage.)

Experience in work environments:

- Preschools
- Nurseries
- Childminder ( working along side a childminder)

My first aid has recently run out I am now looking in to renewing it with my manager at work. I would also be interested in becoming OFSTED registered.

I dont drive at the moment but i am willing to travel in locals areas to me such as orpington, Bromley and Sidcup.

Availability Kayleigh

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

Location