Loading...

Laura S., Nanny in Orpington

  • 29 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hi my name is Laura I am a mother of two children. I have a nvq level 2 and nvq level 3 in childcare and am currently looking into renewing my paediatric first aid. I have worked with children aged birth to five for the last 7 years, and also taken care of children aged 6-15 as a after school nanny. I have also done regular babysitting for family, friends and parents of where I have worked. I enjoy my job very much and am very much about having fun if the children are happy then the parents are happy. I have a full, clean driving license and a enhanced crb check.

Availability Laura

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Tasks that Laura can help with

  • Cooking

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Laura

hi my names laura im 28 years old and a mum to 2 daughters aged 5 and 7. I have a nvq level 3 in childcare and also first aid certificate. I hold a current crb check and full clean driving licence.

Location