Loading...

Georgina M., Nanny in Oakley

  • 41 years old, <1 year of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

As a nanny (and a mother), I am very patient, emotionally mature and trustworthy. These qualities, including common sense, enable me to develop close relationships with both children and parents. Identifying the needs of the child to make sure they learn in a happy and safe environment.
I possess excellent communication skills and can relate well with people at all levels. Conversing in a polite and courteous manner. I work well under considerable pressure, whilst presenting a positive image to others.
By nature I have an energetic and bubbly personality that can keep up with the most lively child. Being an ex-personal trainer I am very outdoorsy, and promote healthy eating and activities.
Over the years I have cared for a variety of children. For example, twin girls with a mild form of autism (dyspraxia), to a bright young man who is en-route to Oxford/Cambridge University.
I appreciate choosing someone to take care of your child is one the most important decisions you will make, so if you have any questions please feel free to contact me.

Availability Georgina

Professional Experience: some

Location