Loading...

Natalia C., Nanny in Nottingham

  • 29 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Natalia
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Hello! My name is Natalia Carcelen.
I am from Lleida, Spain. Looking after children has always been something that has interested me; therefore I feel I would be perfectly suited to being an au pair. Having studied a degree in English teaching I learnt how to deal with children in a classroom situation, now I feel it is a good time in my life to see how a cope with them in a family environment.
I have been working as an English teacher since I was seventeen mainly with children but since I got my degree I have worked with teenagers too. I believe now is the perfect time for me to return to what I do best, looking after children.

I believe I could help your family a lot as coming from a different culture I would be able to give them an insight about it. About myself, I am a very trustworthy and reliable person who always does what is asked of them whatever the circumstances. I like being with people and I am very sociable.


This is a very important opportunity for me in my life as not only will I be able to impart my knowledge on people that I hope will become a big part of my life, but also I assure you that I will learn a lot from them which will help me to further my career in the future. I feel that is what a relationship is about giving and receiving.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon!
Natalia

Availability Natalia

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location