Gladys F., Nanny in Nottingham

  • 34 years old, More than 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

Hello. My name is Gladys and I live in Mapperley. I am a highly-experienced and qualified nanny, having worked in childcare for over 15 years.
I enjoy providing plenty of fun and creative activities for the children I look after, creating a happy and stimulating environment to support their learning and development. I also have excellent communication skills and am able to remain calm and positive when working under pressure.
I hold an NVQ Level 3 Diploma in Early Years Care and Education and I have also participated in a number of childcare-related courses, including Paediatric First Aid.

I have over 15 years' experience working as a nursery nurse, nanny, babysitter and childminder, and I have worked in a variety of childcare-related settings such as nurseries, creches and after-school clubs.

I am available between 8am - 6pm on Tuesdays and Wednesdays.
I am also available for evening and weekend babysitting, proxy parenting and overnight care by prior arrangement.

Availability Gladys

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

More about Gladys