Loading...

India G., Nanny in Nottingham

  • 20 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Enthusiastic babysitter who also teaches music!

I have been babysitting and childminding nearly every weekend since the age of 16. I have looked after children of all ages and love baking, cooking and learning! I teach music to 14 pupils and have done so since the age of 14, predominantly teaching violin and piano. I'm currently at the University of Nottingham studying Engineering and I'm looking for work during Summer (July-September inclusive), I am also available every weekend. I have held a driver's license for 2 years and own a car so transport isn't an issue. I love being outdoors and have completed my Gold DofE, i'm always up for an adventure!

Availability India

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that India can help with

Help with homework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Pet help
Cooking
Children with disabilities
Housework
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Sick children

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

More about India

I love looking after and caring for children! After teaching music from pupils aged 3-18 I have learnt lots of patience and understanding which has become part of who I am. I am currently studying engineering at the University of Nottingham before this I attended Alcester Grammar and The Croft. I love cooking, baking, swimming, running and all racquet sports as well (of course) as music. I have done grade 8 in four instruments, violin, viola, piano and flute.

Location