Loading...

Louisa F., Nanny in Nottingham

  • 19 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitter/ childminder

Hello my name is Louisa Marie Fowkes I'm 19 years of age from NG9 Beeston Nottingham I am currently unemployed and have a lot of time on my hands to help I am currently holding a level one in health and social care and a level one in childcare I have three years experience in childminding and babysitting overnight stays pick up some drop-offs to schools making dinners and puting into bed,I currently do not have a DBS check but if it is a problem for anybody I would be more than happy to send off for one.

Availability Louisa

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Louisa can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

More about Louisa

I currently live alone with my dog who is a Rottweiler her name is Xena so I am very very pet friendly, I have cared for children from the age of one and “I have worked in a nursery in NG9 and another nursery in NG7 working with children from the age of zero till preschool my hobbies are helping out family and friends caring for the elderly and my qualifications and education is level is an entry level one in maths and English health and social care and childcare

Location