Loading...

Samantha M., Nanny in Norwich

  • 28 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Samantha
MESSAGE

After school nanny

I am a fast learning individual with a strong sense of loyalty and a natural ability with people. During my two and half years at Acorn Park School, where I was trained to give 24 hr care to young people with severe Autism, I was considered to be a reliable team member. I demonstrated consistency and dedication in a very challenging position, used my creativity to individualise the care I gave, and often needed to think on my feet and use my initiative, especially when accompanying the boys on trips outside of school.
Since then, I have added to my personal development both emotionally and intellectually by completing a one year Higher Diploma in Vocal Performance at a London college. My part-time job at JD Weatherspoons allowed me to exercise my communication skills and gain confidence in dealing with the public.
I enjoy working with people and consider myself sociable and fun loving whilst demonstrating my dependable, creative and unflappable nature.

Availability Samantha

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

Location

Approximative location.