Loading...

Susanna H., Nanny in Norwich

  • 23 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , French (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Susanna

MESSAGE

Masters student seeking regular or occaisonal babysitting

Hello I am an occupational therapy masters student at UEA, based near Aylsham road, and I would like to earn a little extra money through babysitting. I have a crb check from the university so you can feel assured that your children will be in safe hands! I am a friendly and responsible person used to being around children. In the past I have spent a lot of time looking after my younger siblings and their friends, helped run a beavers group, worked as a private tutor and planned self esteem workshops for teenage girls. I really enjoy being around children, I find their energy and unpredicatability refreshing. I would be happy to help with homework or play. i enjoy cooking and would happily cook for nourishing and healthy food for your children and yourselves if that is something taht would be helpful. I am availbale to be very flexible with dates as I am only in university for two full days and would be available most evenings and weekends. If you have any questions or would like to get to know me a little better befor entrusting your children to me please feel free to send me a message or give me a call.

Availability Susanna

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Susanna can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

More about Susanna

Last year I finished studying for my undergraduate English Literature degree, now I am training to be an occupational therapist at UEA. I really enjoy reading and drawing. I try to get out to galleries as much as posssible. I like cooking and spend a lot of time baking and preparing healthy meals for myself. I have only recently moved to Norwich so I'm looking forward to exploring the city more and getting to know it better.

Location