Loading...

Heather J., Nanny in Norwich

  • 21 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Heather

MESSAGE

Babysitter Available

I am an Postgraduate Art History student who loves children. I have a young niece (9yr) and nephew (3yr) who I regularly spend time with and I have also completed a work placement in a Reception Class where I gained valuable experience with 4-5 year old's. I am very creative and enjoy painting, crafting and reading. I have also volunteered at an art class for adults with special needs which I thoroughly enjoyed and worked for an arts charity. I am a trustworthy, caring and kind individual who enjoys the company of children and would be very happy assisting a family by babysitting or offering childcare where needed.

Availability Heather

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Heather can help with

  • Ironing

    Help with homework

  • Housework

    Infant (6 months to 2 years)

  • Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

    School Aged Children (6 years and up)

  • Pet help

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

More about Heather

I have an undergraduate degree and am studying for a Masters degree in Art History at the UEA from September 2017. I am very creative and enjoy painting, crafting and reading. I have experience assisting arts classes and working with an arts charity.

Location