Loading...

Charlotte P., Nanny in North Shields

  • 31 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Charlotte

Contact Charlotte
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I'm a fun loving, caring, reliable and responsible person who loves kids.
I enjoy working with children of any age group and am confident and competent with any age child.
I also have some special needs experience due to family, and so feel confident that I could easily help a family who are seeking extra support in that area too.

I think it is important to encourage children to learn through play, and I really enjoy coming up with new ideas for crafts or activities that aid in their development but are also incredibly fun and enjoyable.
Baking is fun too!

I like to have a good relationship with the family I work for, not just the children.
It is important that the children have a consistent and structured life, therefore I like to work as part of a team with the parents to ensure their children are being taken care of just as they themselves would take care of them when home.

Overall I just strive to do the best and be the best I can be, and hope to find a family that I can be a great asset to.

Availability Charlotte

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location