Loading...

Emma R., Nanny in Newport

  • 26 years old, 4 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Emma

MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I'm Emma and I live in Newport south wales.
I thoroughly enjoy working with children offering care, boundaries and guidance in accordance with parents wishes. I am friendly, reliable, outgoing and hardworking!

I decided that I would like to work with children from the age of 14 when I completed my work experience in year 10, where I took the part as a classroom assistant, I took to the role very well and have been interested every since. From Secondary school I achieved 7 A-C gcses.

I then went on to study my CACHE level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education.

I have worked in schools and private nurseries as part as my college course and have since worked full time in two private nurseries but would now like to look into nannying, possibly live in :)

I have a full valid UK driving licence and a current CRB check.

thanks emma :)


Availability Emma

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

Location