Loading...

Shaleena S., Nanny in Newmarket

  • 26 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, diploma.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Thai (Native Language) , English (Beginner)
  • Nationality:
    Thaïlandais
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No

Services offered by Shaleena

Contact Shaleena
MESSAGE

Experienced with Children with Special Needs!

Hello

I am currently studying Master program in Clinical Child Psychology at Anglia Ruskin University. I am from Bangkok, Thailand and while i was there i was working as a Special Ed teacher to early years children! (:

I have a lot of nieces and nephews aged 5 to 8 so I've got years of experience babysitting and raising them!

Availability Shaleena

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Shaleena can help with

Help with homework
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • From 03-2016 Until 06-2017

    •Educational Assistant to Year 3 Dyslexia (March 2016 – June 2016) •Educational Assistant to K2 ADHD/SPD (August 2016 – June 2017)

More about Shaleena

I have a bachelors degree in Psychology and Education from Asia-Pacific International Univeristy! I really enjoy reading novels, going to libraries, and I have a lot of knowledge regarding childrens' books :D I like playing card games, board games, and watching marathon movies!

Location

Approximative location.