Loading...

Jade W., Nanny in Newmarket

  • 21 years old, 1 year of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitter for part time hours

Hello, I am currently completing a CACHE level 3 award in childcare and education and am looking for experience in childcare. I have a nine-year-old sister that I have babysat for since she was born. This includes a week away where she stayed with me when I was at university. I also have experience looking after children in my local village ranging from newborn​ to 10 years old.

I work full time at a day nursery and so am available during the evenings/night on weekdays and all day over the weekend.

Availability Jade

Available for babysitting during school holidays
Available for overnight care
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Jade can help with

Cooking
Help with homework
Housework
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Pet help
Children with disabilities
Sick children
Newborn
Arts and crafts
Activities

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

More about Jade

My paediatric first aid certificate has run out; I am booked on a course for the 12/05/2018 to become recertified. My hobbies and interests include swimming, scuba diving, cooking and baking. I enjoy colouring in but am not so good at drawing haha, but I am still more than willing to do arts and crafts sessions. I love to read, and I am a massive Disney fan. I enjoy going out to cinemas and the theatre. I love going to parks with a picnic as well, where there is lots of space to play games and have fun. I have qualifications up to A-levels, and as I mentioned earlier, I am in the process of completing a CACHE level 3 award in childcare and education which is the equivalent of an NVQ. I love my work as it feels great to help people with the running of day to day life and taking people out for activities and adventures.

Location

Approximative location.