Loading...

Stephanie G., Nanny in Newcastle Upon Tyne

  • 32 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Stephanie

MESSAGE

Full time nanny

Dear family,

I am Stephanie, French, 31 years old and always cheerful :) I live in NE6, Heaton area.

I'm organised, flexible, attentive, reliable and patient, I have the sense of responsibility and I am very motivated!

I have a passion for typography and design, I know the solar system and the constellations on the fingertips. Besides that, I have 8 years experience as sales assistant and I was a retail shop manager for two years.

I've took care of many children of all ages, from 5 months old baby to 2 years old little girl and kids up to 10 years old. I've been a live-in nanny in London for one year as well, I had to look after two adorable siblings, it was a lovely experience and we're still regularly in contact with the family :)

I'm not afraid of cries, to change nappies, give bath and get the kids dressed and ready, to cook healthy meals, help cleaning the house (washing up, laundry, folding and ironing, keep the kids' bedrooms neat and tidy, etc.), organise games, outdoor plays, craft activities and other activities that enhance child's development or answer the most funny questions! Also I can of course help with homework assignments and school projects if needed.

This year I got my Pediatric First Aid Certificate and did babysitting for a nice family in Kingston Park (parents of a 7 months old baby girl and a 2 years old boy), I'd be happy to give you their phone number for reference.

I am asking the minimum wage which is ?7.20 but I am open minded so we can agree on a weekly or monthly fee depending of your needs.

Hope to talk to you soon, I'm available to meet up or for any additional information.

Kind regards,
Stephanie.

Availability Stephanie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location