Loading...

Samantha K., nanny in New Addington

  • 34 years old, 10 years of experience

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, DBS certificate.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Samantha
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am a mum of 2. I have a 5yr old girl and baby boy born August 2013. I am also a qualified nursery nurse with almost 10 years of childcare experience. I am currently on maternity leave from my assistant manager position within a well known nursery chain. I am looking for a part time nanny position. I am looking for a flexible family as would need to bring my son along with me. I may also need to have my daughter with me throughout the school holidays if family are unable to help. I am a non smoker and do not drive (planning to learn this year)please do contact me if I sound suitable for you. I am not currently an ofsted registered nanny but happy to do so if need be. I really look forward to hearing from you.

As well as being a mother myself I have over 10 years child care experience working in day nurseries. I am currently an assistant manager at a well known nursery in beckenham. My daughter attended the nursery with me from the age of 4months old. I loved having her with me whilst I worked. I love my job but need something to suit my own childcare needs now I have 2 children, 1 of them being at school now. I have newborn experience from having my own children. I cared for children aged 3m-4yrs in my current nursery. I am room based assistant manager. I have 5yrs+ experience from working in schools and at an after school club previously.

I am looking for a part time nanny position. preferably a few days a week. flexible on days at the mo. really need to start before May 2014 as my maternity leave finishes then. prefer as close to home as possible to be close to my daughters school but would consider travelling a little.

I am also available for babysitting during the weekends and possibly during the week. I may not have my children with me for babysitting.

Availability Samantha

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.