Loading...

Amy S., Nanny in Nairn

  • 25 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Amy

MESSAGE

After school nanny

Hi there, I currently work at a local hospital where I live, as a domestic assistant. I enjoy my job, working with hospital staff and integrating with patients. My hours are mid day, 2pm to 6.30pm. Since I work part time, I'm interested in gaining further employment. As well, I am looking into college courses for next year in social care which is relevant, and can add to my experience looking after children. I have lots of experience with my younger brother, he was 6 when I first started looking after him myself, I was 16. I have 4 cousins under the age of 14, which I have been around and looked after. I enjoy being responsible, and helping others. I have watched my fair share of Disney films etc and happy to cook, I prefer being more involved when watching children, getting involved in their activities. I am 22. I have a car, happy to travel. Any questions please phone or message me. Thanks.

Availability Amy

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

Location