Loading...

Michael D., Nanny in Motherwell

  • 25 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    English
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Michael

MESSAGE

Looking for work

Hi my name is Michael. I am able to work those hours, but may not be able to work them all the time as this would be a second job to me. I will tell more information about me. I am 25 years old, live in Motherwell and I currently work in a restaurant in Motherwell. I would be able to let you know what hours I can work, one week in advance. I do have experience babysitting, as I have looked after my partners cousins lots of time. The ages are 2 and 5, I however I have looked after them since they were 1 and 3. Please get in touch with me by telephone call or text.

Availability Michael

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Michael can help with

  • Cooking

    Ironing

  • Help with homework

    Housework

  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • From 10-2016 Until 06-2017

    I worked in a inbound call centre dealing with customer enquiries regarding their order. I would assist customers by using different computer software programmes and contacting the relevant source, weather it be a courier or a store.

More about Michael

Basketball,walking and going to the gym are what I enjoy doing most days. It requires dedication and a lot of motivation as well as keeping me healthy. Living Life – A good book is my favourite past time as well as movies. Visiting my family, babysitting and spending time with my partner give me the passion and drive to achieve my goals in life. I am currently working at a restaurant in Motherwell. Prior to that, a call centre and numerous retail jobs. I have also studied at college, where I obtained my level two gym instructor qualification, along with others such exercise to music and first aid, just to mention a few.

Location