Emma H., Nanny in Motherwell

  • 29 years old, 6 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Emma

Contact Emma

Full time nanny

After completing a HNC Early Education and Childcare course I had a temporary nannying position in Leeds which was looking after a 5 month old baby. This job was only temporary (5 months) due to distance. During the summer holiday's from college in 2005 i nannied for two children aged 7 and 4, two days a week, while their parents were at work and the children were on their school holidays. After returning from the position in leeds I spent some time working in a Montessori nursery in Glasgow, this prompted me to further my studies and i am currently doing a distance learning course in Montessori Teaching. I have been nannying with the same family for the last two and a half years. Sadly as chldren do, they are getting older and will soon be starting school. I love my job and find it highly rewarding. I am also available for evening and weekend babysitting.

Availability Emma

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience