Loading...

Sophie A., Nanny in Moreton

  • 26 years old, 2 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I love working with children and found that i got so close to my key children within a nursrey setting, and got many after work babysitting opportunitys which i really enjoyed. I am looking for something new in my career and feel that being a nanny would suit!! i am qualified level 3 award certificate and diploma and also have completed the first year of my degree which is equivelent to a level 4. I am fun loving and enjoy encouraging children to take part in many activities which are fun, but educationally and physically developmental for them. I like to get messy and have a good time with the children. I have all other short course certificates including; first aid, food hygeine, child protection and so on. I also have an up to date crb check but am happy for you to apply for a new one if you would prefer. :):)

Availability Sophie

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

Location