Katie D., Nanny in Mobberley

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    No languages added.
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Full time nanny

I am a qualified, experienced and enthusiastic nanny seeking full time or part time live out employment. I have completed a BTEC National diploma in early years, and I have had experience in a variety of settings including schools, nurseries, home settings and special needs schools. I have also had over 4 years of experience caring for 0-5's, mostly twins, both in a sole charge and shared care capacity. I am happy to work with all ages, but have most experience with 0-3's. I look forward to working with a happy, fun-loving family, and I am open to new experiences and challenges! I have also completed a paediatric first aid course. I am easy-going and flexible but hard working, and am committed and passionate about working with children. I am looking for work in Liverpool/Manchester/Cheshire.

Availability Katie

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience