Loading...

Jessica G., Nanny in Milton Keynes

  • 31 years old, 8 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    8 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
Contact Jessica
MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I have a little girl of 19 months old who I would need to bring to work.

January 2013 ' January ' 5 afternoons a week
I currently collect a girl aged 9 after school, five days a week. I take her home, give her dinner and check homework is complete. I also take her to after school activities/classes. If she has a day off school for any reason I have her 8am until 6pm.

September 2010 ' April 2012 ' 5 days per week
My employment consisted of looking after three children; one boy aged 4 and newborn twins. My role was a mix of being a nanny in sole charge and a mother's help. The 4 year old has been assessed as having ADHD although there may be some other underlining problems which await further investigation. The mother and I would take turns in taking the eldest child to school or staying at home with the twins (same for pick ups). When the mother returned to work for two days a week I had sole charge of the younger two children.

December 2006 - May 2010 ' 3 days per week whilst at University
I was employed as a nanny for a family with two young children, aged 18months and six weeks old. I took them on outings to various children's play centres, farms, parks, zoos, aquariums and cinemas, and tried to keep to a regular swimming routine once a week. In addition to taking the children on outings, I kept them stimulated with a variety of activities that were age appropriate and which encouraged playful learning. Some examples included: cooking, creative and exploratory play, and a range of games.

Nanny share with above ' December 2006 ' September 2008
Before and after school/holiday care for two children aged 6 and 11 years (neighbours of the family above). My role included the morning school run before going on to the job above, I would then collect the children along with my other two charges and depending on the continuing events of the day we would return to either house. During school holidays I had all 4 children.

Availability Jessica

Professional Experience: 8 years of experience

Location

Approximative location.