Jordan T., Nanny in Milton Keynes

  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children No
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Jordan



Hello! Im currently an A level student studying Law and hoping to babysit in my free time. I love caring for children, in which I have learnt in my experiences in child care. Including, babysitting younger family members and friends children; (ages ranging from 5-15), hosting charity events in aid of children's charity- tending to tens of children whilst dressed as Peppa Pig! Moreover, when I was in school, during a leadership course I hosted sporting events for primary school children, further enhancing my childcare skills.

I'm driving and living in Milton Keynes with a lot of availability, so last minute arrangements won't be an issue.

I would love to transfer these skills so please don't hesitate to get in touch!

Availability Jordan

6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Will accept last minute babysitting

Tasks that Jordan can help with

  • Cooking


  • Help with homework


  • Wedding Day supervision

    Newborn (under 6 months)

  • Infant (6 months to 2 years)

    Toddlers (2 to 6 years)

  • School Aged Children (6 years and up)

    Pet help

  • Children with disabilities

    Sick children

1 parents' reviews

Professional Experience: some

  • From 06-2016 Until 08-2017

    I have worked with Adam in multiple vacancies. Firstly including my position as a marketing coordinator and graphics designer at InnuScience, whereby I designed all the marketing material for the company. This was followed by being hired as a cleaner at InnuScience, cleaning the offices every weekend.

More about Jordan

Im a 6th form student studying law, literature and sociology and going onto University next year to study Law and criminology. I enjoy reading, spending time with my little brother and walking my dog, Max. I also enjoy taking part in sports including football and rugby! I love fundraising and hosting charitable events too.