Loading...

Kelly M., Nanny in Midsomer Norton

  • 38 years old, 10 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Verification Status

    DBS
    This Applicant has a DBS document, checked by the Yoopies Team

    The address, phone number, ID and diplomas of this profile have been manually reviewed by our team.

  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    10 years of experience
  • Drivers License Yes
    First Aid certificate Yes
  • Access to a vehicle Yes
    Has children Yes
  • Non smoker Yes

Services offered by Kelly

MESSAGE

Full time nanny

I am a qualified NNEB nursery nurse, and hold BA hons in Early years. I have over 12 years experience of nannying babies upto children aged 12. At present I work as a manager at a children's centre in radstock, nr bath and am looking for part time nannying work. I am 35 bubbly, honest, trust worthy and energetic. I drive and ideally would be searching for a family in or around bath/ somerset. I am a mother myself and have an 4 year old boy Rueben and 16 month old daughter Betsy, I would like to bring Betsy with me if the right position came up.

Availability Kelly

M T W T F S S
6h / 8h
8am - 10am
10am - 12pm
12pm - 2pm
2pm - 4pm
4pm - 6pm
6pm - 8pm
20h / 24h
Night

Professional Experience: 10 years of experience

More about Kelly

I have looked after children for over 20 years, I enjoy swimming, walking, bingo and reading. I have managed numerous nurseries and am first aid trained, have a current dbs and many more relevant training.

Location