Loading...

Sinead H., Nanny in Margate

  • 21 years old, 3 years of experience
  • Occasional
  • Part Time / After School
  • Full Time
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    British
  • Experience:
    3 years of experience
  • Drivers License No
    First Aid certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
MESSAGE

Babysitting

I love children from all different ages. I can deal with tough situations.
I am fair and treat the children with respect.
I can entertain children, play games or make up activities to keep them occupied i join in myself. I never leave them unattended. I help with anything they need me to do. I also like to help them with their school work, i can read to them help them learn the alphabet or their numbers. I can do so many different things. And i build up such a lovely relationship with the children as well as their parents. I'm laid back and I have a lot of patience. I also have two step children of my own one with autism so I can deal with challenging behaviour.

Availability Sinead

Available for overnight care

Tasks that Sinead can help with

Help with homework
Pet help
Toddlers (2 to 6 years)
Children with disabilities
Cooking
Housework
School Aged Children (6 years and up)
Newborn (under 6 months)
Infant (6 months to 2 years)
Sick children

Professional Experience: 3 years of experience

  • From 05-2012 Until 06-2015

    I used to work in their family run business but I did also take on their children when work was extremely busy and they needed child care for three of their young children at the time. I’d often sleep over as-well, give the baby his bottle. Had the kids quite a lot was either in the restaurant or with the children and I worked many hours for them and enjoyed it a lot. I built up such a lovely bond with the family and the children we had many fun days and activities that I set up and planned .

Location